Texas Real Estate License Packages

Get your new career started with Train Agents, the best online real estate certification school for Texas.

Texas Individual Courses

These are the individual courses required to get your real estate license in Texas. All of these courses are included in our 180-Hour packages, listed above, for the best value. However, you may enroll in these individual courses if needed. We also offer Exam Prep courses for the National and Texas specific exams.

Acceptable Proctors:

* The automated online system offered by this school

* The employees at official testing or learning/tutoring centers;

* Librarians at a school, university, or public library;

* College or university administrators, faculty, or academic advisors;

* Clergy who are affiliated with a specific temple, synagogue, mosque, or church; and

* Educational officers of a military installation or correctional facility.

* An authorized notary.

* Members of the court system – Judge, justice of the peace, magistrates, and prosecutors.

* Law Enforcement Officers – Sergeant, lieutenant, or captain 

3 Day Rule:

We will not issue your certificate of completion for this course unless 3 days have elapsed since the date/time you started the course. Your participation in this course must not exceed 12 hours per day. Example: If you started the course on March 2 at 11:00 AM, then the soonest you could take the final exam would be March 4 at 6:00 AM (3 days at 12 hours per day). Please note you are not required to work on the courses for 12 hours per day, but this is the maximum amount of time per day. Starting and completing more than one qualifying course within the same 3 days does not comply with Commission rules. TREC will not award credit for courses and certificates that are not in compliance. Please ensure you have met these requirements BEFORE attempting the final exam.)

110% Money-Back Guarantee

In order to qualify for the 110% money-back guarantee, the following conditions must be met.

* All courses must be completed within 6 months of the original enrollment date

* All exam prep must be completed prior to sitting for the state examination

* You must sit for the state exam within 30 days of your final course completion date

* The money-back guarantee does not include the Silver package (no exam prep)